At Capacity

LeagueApps OTA VIII - Volleyball Tourney  Volleyball (Sand) · Co-Ed Social

Sold Out
Jun 30 ’15
Pier 25
Team Fees
Regular $0.00 per team

Team 1Team 2Team 3Team 4
Jim AmbroseMichael BlockMichael BindelMat Benedet
Paolo CruzKionJason GilbertGautam Chowdhry
Bob DalyJen KearnsMalcolm GoldinerJeremy Goldberg
Bryan EssEvan KessmanBrian KofflerKaitlin McKee
Brian LitvackRohit KohliChad KorpeckBrian Nealon
Javier RosasBobby KochRyan McCormickMichael Scott
Stephanie VeraSteve ParkerJess Reinhardt Michael Strashun
Alex WolfAsaf WinerMargaret Willetts


  • Rally scoring will be used.
  • There will be a point scored on every score of the ball.
  • Offense will score on a defense miss or out of bounds hit.
  • Defense will score on an offensive miss, out of bounds hit, or serve into the net.
  • Game will be played to 25 points
  • Must win by 2 points
  • Each matchup is best of 3 games


  • Team will rotate each time they win the serve.
  • Players shall rotate in a clockwise manner.
  • There shall be 6 players on each side.


  • 1st place team wins medals + cash prize
  • 2nd place team wins medals

Announcements & Messages

Tournament Notes:

Select an Option:

Send Your Feedback